Shell V-Power Racing 2017 Teams Champion Print
Shell V-Power Racing 2017 Teams Champion Print
Shell V-Power Racing 2017 Teams Champion Print

Shell V-Power Racing 2017 Teams Champion Print

Product Code: ACP003

Regular price $54.50 AUD ex GST
$59.95 AUD inc GST
Shipping calculated at checkout.

Product Code: ACP003

Product Description: Limited Edition illustrated print celebrating the Teams Championship win by the Shell V-Power Racing Team in the 2017 Virgin Australia Supercars Championship. 

Limited Edition Number: 450 Copies - Individually hand numbered and signed by the artist. 

Product Specifications: 

Print measures a large (W) 841mm X (H) 594mm (A1 Size)
Printed on 250gsm matte paper stock.
Australian made.
Officially licensed by the Shell V-Power Racing Team / DJR Team Penske.
Each print comes individually packaged in study poster tube.
Artwork produced by Tristan Groves exclusively for Authentic Collectables.

About This Product: 

Simply put, 2017 was a remarkable season for the Shell V-Power Racing Team. 

Young gun Scott McLaughlin joined the Ford DJR Team Penske outfit for his first season after a couple of years at GRM and along with his Kiwi counterpart Fabian Coulthard, formed what would become a formidable partnership for the year ahead.

After very promising starts for the team at the Clipsal 500 and the non-championship Australian Grand Prix round, Fabian Coulthard kicked the season off in style by clinching the teams first championship race win and 1-2 finish with McLaughlin at the Tyrepower Tasmania SuperSprint. McLaughlin followed this up at the Perth SuperSprint by claiming his first win for the team in Perth over the course of a dominant weekend.

As the season continued, so did the highlight reel and by the end of the year the team finished with 17 poles, 12 race wins, 27 podiums and 4 1-2 finishes to claim the title of Teams Champion for 2017. 

You can now celebrate this remarkable season with this collector's limited edition print which we're proud to have produced in association with the Shell V-Power Racing Team.